Is the Brazilian Grand Prix on TV and how can you watch it? Everything you need to know ahead of Sunday's race in Sao Paulo

Trending 7 months ago
  • The last Sprint Race of nan Formula One play will return spot this weekend 
  • Max Verstappen comes into nan Brazilian Grand Prix disconnected a triumph successful Mexico 
  • Lewis Hamilton is conscionable 20 points down Sergio Perez successful nan conflict for second

By James Evans For Mailonline

Published: 06:29 EDT, 3 November 2023 | Updated: 06:29 EDT, 3 November 2023

The last Sprint title of nan Formula One play is scheduled to return spot this play up of nan Brazilian Grand Prix.

Max Verstappen won his 16th title of nan season successful Mexico past play up of rival and Mercedes prima Lewis Hamilton and Ferrari's Charles Leclerc.

Verstappen cruised to his third consecutive Formula One world title back successful October - and is presently 251 points clear up of teammate Sergio Perez successful nan standings. 


As for Hamilton, nan Englishman is conscionable 20 points down Perez successful nan conflict for 2nd spot successful the drivers' championship.

Mail Sport breaks down everything you request to cognize up of this weekend's Brazilian Grand Prix.

Max Verstappen cones into Sunday's title disconnected nan backmost of a triumph successful Mexico past weekend

The title for 2nd spot is heating up pinch Lewis Hamilton conscionable 20 points down Sergio Perez

Brazilian Grand Prix - Key information

The Brazilian Grand Prix will return spot connected Sunday, November 5 astatine the Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace.

Sunday's title is owed to get underway astatine 5pm BST / 12pm ET / 9am PT / 1.30am ACST (Monday) / 2am AEST (Monday morning).

There will beryllium 1 qualifying session, a Sprint Shootout and a Sprint Race earlier Sunday's main event.

Full schedule

Friday, November 3

  • 2pm: Sao Paulo GP Practice 
  • 6pm: Sao Paulo GP Qualifying

Saturday, November 4

  • 2pm: Sao Paulo GP Sprint Shootout
  • 6.30pm: Sao Paulo Sprint Race

Sunday, November 5

  • 5pm: The Sao Paulo Grand Prix 

*All times BST* 

Sunday's title will return spot astatine the Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace successful Sao Paulo 

How to watch

The Brazilian Grand Prix is group to beryllium shown unrecorded connected Sky Sports F1. Fans will besides beryllium capable to watercourse nan title connected nan charismatic Sky Go app.

Highlights of nan action will beryllium uploaded to nan charismatic Formula One YouTube transmission aft nan race.

Channel 4 will besides beryllium showing highlights of nan Brazilian Grand Prix astatine 10.35pm.

For those watching successful nan US, fans will beryllium capable to position nan action unrecorded connected ESPN, while nan action will beryllium shown unrecorded connected Kayo Sports successful Australia.

Mail Sport will besides beryllium providing unrecorded sum of nan Brazilian Grand Prix truthful you tin support up-to-date pinch each nan latest developments here.


Copyright © PAPAREAD.COM 2024

ALL SPORTS